Administration Office
2557 Beverly Street
Duncan, BC  V9L 2X3
Phone: 250-748-0321
Fax: 250-748-6591

 

Extensions

EDUCATIONAL SERVICES  

 

Superintendent’s Office
Joe Rhodes
jrhodes@sd79.bc.ca
Superintendent of Schools

215

Tracy Jones
tjones@sd79.bc.ca
Executive Assistant to the Superintendent

215

Sheryl Koers
skoers@sd79.bc.ca
Assistant Superintendent

226

Lorna Newman
lnewman@sd79.bc.ca
Assistant Superintendent

226

Sandy Fetchko
education@sd79.bc.ca
Administrative Secretary to the Assistant Superintendents

226

Aboriginal Education
Fax: 250-748-3497
235
Denise Augustine
daugusti@sd79.bc.ca
District Principal of Aboriginal Education

241

Career and Distributed Education
Phone: 250-746-0277
Ron Nunweiler
rnunweil@sd79.bc.ca
District Principal of Careers & Distributed Education
International Programs
Phone: 250-746-0744
Fax: 250-746-0757
Liz Hollands-Gamble
lgamble@sd79.bc.ca
District Principal of International Programs
Kevin O’Donnell
keodonne@sd79.bc.ca
District Vice-Principal of International Programs
Student Support Services  

236

Technology  

217

Glen Posey
gposey@sd79.bc.ca
District Principal of Instruction & Technology Services

230

ADMINISTRATION SERVICES  

 

Secretary-Treasurer’s Office  

 

Robert Harper
rharper@sd79.bc.ca
Secretary-Treasurer

222

Gina Kueber
gkueber@sd79.bc.ca
Executive Assistant to the Secretary-Treasurer

201

Jason Sandquist
jsandqui@sd79.bc.ca
Assistant Secretary-Treasurer

208

Purchasing 229
Human Resources  

 

Roma Medves
rmedves@sd79.bc.ca
Human Resources Manager

221

Payroll & Benefits 211
OPERATIONS DEPARTMENT
Phone: 250-748-0338
Fax: 250-748-2739
Monroe Grobe
mgrobe@sd79.bc.ca
Director of Operations

260

Ron McKinlay
rmckinlay@sd79.bc.ca
Manager of Facilities

262

Rentals 257
Transportation
Phone: 250-748-1066
Fax: 250-748-2132
272
Wendy Mitchell
transportationsupervisor@sd79.bc.ca
Transportation Supervisor

275