CONTACTS

 

Human Resources Manager

Roma Medves
250-748-0321 ext. 221
rmedves@sd79.bc.ca

Selena Hayes
Human Resources Secretary – Education
250-748-0321 ext. 223
shayes@sd79.bc.ca

Julie McClure
TTOC Dispatch
250-748-2141
Dispatch-ed@sd79.bc.ca

Human Resources Officers

 

Mark Margerison – USW
250-748-0321 ext. 258
mmargerison@sd79.bc.ca

 

Jason Sandquist – CUPE (Clerical)
250-748-0321 ext. 208
jsandquist@sd79.bc.ca

 

Lorna Newman – CUPE (Education Assistants & Noon Hour Supervisors)
250-748-0321 ext. 236
lnewman@sd79.bc.ca

 

Denise Augustine – CUPE (Cultural Support Staff)
250-748-0321 ext. 241
daugustine@sd79.bc.ca 

 

Betty Francisty
Human Resources Secretary – Support Staff
250-748-0321 ext. 279
bfrancis@sd79.bc.ca

Tracy Bazinet
CUPE Dispatch
250-709-3300
Dispatch-cupe@sd79.bc.ca

 

District TOC Scheduler

<Click Here>