Assistant Superintendent

Lorna J. Newman, Ph.D.
Email: lnewman@sd79.bc.ca

**************************************

District School Psychologists

Dave Pugh
Email: dpugh@sd79.bc.ca

Debra Cullinane
Email: dcullinane@sd79.bc.ca

Lila Boulet
Email: lboulet@sd79.bc.ca

Rhonda Geres-Smith, Intern
Email: rgeres@sd79.bc.ca

**************************************

District School Counsellors

Diane Herdman
Email: dherdman@sd79.bc.ca

Richard Matthews
Email: rmatthew@sd79.bc.ca

Kelly Dougan
Email: kdougan@sd79.bc.ca

Barb Marchi
Email: bmarchi@sd79.bc.ca

Jo Quinlan
Email: jquinlan@sd79.bc.ca

**************************************

District Itinerant Resource Teachers

Julie Conroy
Email: jconroy@sd79.bc.ca

Courtenay McGeachy
Email: cmcgeachy@sd79.bc.ca

Fiona Young - Deaf & Hard of Hearing
Email: fyoung@sd79.bc.ca

Julie Beland - Visual Impairments
Email: jbeland@sd79.bc.ca

Kurt Mayfield - Hospital/Homebound
Email: kmayfield@sd79.bc.ca

**************************************

Learning Assessment Program Teacher

Shelley Webster
Phone: 250-746-8090

**************************************

Speech Language Pathologists
Pam Jeklin
Email: pjeklin@sd79.bc.ca

Laura Rideout
Email: lrideout@sd79.bc.ca

Nathan Giesbrecht
Email: ngiesbrecht@sd79.bc.ca

Karen Farr
Email:  kfarr@sd79.bc.ca

Brodie Cameron
Email:  bcameron@sd79.bc.ca

Caitlin Malli
Email: cmalli@sd79.bc.ca

Helen Bell
Email: hbell@sd79.bc.ca

**************************************

ELL Teachers

Cindy Nadon
Email: cnadon@sd79.bc.ca

Jill Hillbrecht
Email: jhillbrecht@sd79.bc.ca

Tristan McDonald
Email: tmcdonald@sd79.bc.ca

Tasha Rowe
Email: trowe@sd79.bc.ca

Joeleen Achurch
Email:  jachurch@sd79.bc.ca

**************************************

Occupational Therapist

Susan Stacey
Email: sstacey@sd79.bc.ca

**************************************

Physiotherapist

Kristin MacColl
Phone: 250-748-4511 ext. 310

**************************************

Secretaries

Heather Lavender - Administrative Secretary
Email: sss-sec@sd79.bc.ca

Pat Callewaert - 1701 Secretary
Email: sss-1@sd79.bc.ca

Nancy Houben - Secretary
Email: sss-2@sd79.bc.ca