Assistant Superintendent

Lorna J. Newman, Ph.D.
Email: lnewman@sd79.bc.ca

**************************************

District School Psychologists

Dave Pugh
Email: dpugh@sd79.bc.ca

Debra Cullinane

Email: dcullinane@sd79.bc.ca

Lila Boulet
Email: lboulet@sd79.bc.ca

Elisabeth Stewart

Email: estewart@sd79.bc.ca

**************************************

District School Counsellors

Diane Herdman
Email: dherdman@sd79.bc.ca

Ann Batie (for Richard Matthews)
Email: abatie@sd79.bc.ca

Marianna Terauds
Email: mterauds@sd79.bc.ca

Barb Marchi
Email: bmarchi@sd79.bc.ca

Kevin Smith

Email: ksmith@sd79.bc.ca

**************************************

District Itinerant Resource Teachers

Julie Conroy
Email: jconroy@sd79.bc.ca

Courtenay McGeachy
Email: cmcgeachy@sd79.bc.ca

Fiona Young - Deaf & Hard of Hearing
Email: fyoung@sd79.bc.ca

Julie Beland - Visual Impairments
Email: jbeland@sd79.bc.ca

Kurt Mayfield - Hospital/Homebound
Email: kmayfield@sd79.bc.ca

**************************************

Learning Assessment Program Teacher

Delia Dumont
Phone: 250-746-8090

**************************************

Speech Language Pathologists

Dorothy Mathews-Dana
Email: dmathews@sd79.bc.ca

Pam Jeklin
Email: pjeklin@sd79.bc.ca

Laura Rideout
Email: lrideout@sd79.bc.ca

Nathan Giesbrecht
Email: ngiesbrecht@sd79.bc.ca

Karen Farr

Email:  kfarr@sd79.bc.ca

Meara Brown

Email:  mbrown@sd79.bc.ca

**************************************

ELL Teachers

Cindy Nadon
Email: cnadon@sd79.bc.ca

Jill Hillbrecht
Email: jhillbrecht@sd79.bc.ca

Tracy Cameron
Email: tcameron@sd79.bc.ca

Tasha Rowe

Email: trowe@sd79.bc.ca

Sandra Rutherford

Email:  srutherford@sd79.bc.ca

Annamieke Spotts

Email:  aspotts@sd79.bc.ca

**************************************

Occupational Therapist

Susan Stacey
Email: sstacey@sd79.bc.ca

**************************************

Physiotherapist

Kristin MacColl
Phone: 250-748-4511 ext. 310

**************************************

Secretaries

Debby Lawrence - Administrative Secretary
Email: dlawrence@sd79.bc.ca

Christine Wilson - 1701 Secretary
Email: cwilson@sd79.bc.ca

Darlene Hixson - Secretary
Email: sss-2@sd79.bc.ca